Eye of the Snake: Darkworld & Lightworld


Kategoriji: , Oznaka: Product ID: 749

Short description

To knjigo pripravljam že kar nekaj časa. Najprej naj bi bila ena knjiga, vendar je postala preveč zapletena, zato sem se odločil za dva dela. Resnično se trudim, da pri pisanju ne bi bil konvencionalen, seveda pa je od bralca odvisno, ali mi je uspelo ali ne. Rad bi verjel, da sem ustvaril svet, ki je čaroben in hkrati verodostojen. Knjigi sta za enkrat na voljo samo v angleščini, ker preprosto nimam časa in sredstev, da bi jo prevedel. Oba dela lahko brezplačno prenesete z nakupom preko blagajne. Brez skrbi, obe knjigi (združeni v en format) sta povsem brezplačni.



If war is all you know, does it matter if the side you’re on is good or evil? 

For over a millennium, the ten kingdoms were waging war against the dark god Aryon, desperately trying to keep the enemy contained in the realm of Sabhal Thorg. But for Aryon, it’s all just a waiting game; for all this time, he was waiting for the right boy to be born, a boy who will bring back his son from the Darkworld and break the balance.

When a young boy named Alex and his parents are taken from a village in the far north in a seemingly unimportant incident, only a ghosthunter Leas, suspects that something fundamental is going on. Will he be able to stop the return of the dark god’s son, or will the age of blood and darkness descend upon the world? Still, if the dark prince comes into play, so does the champion of the light. But the question is, which one is destined to bring the end of the world.

Darkworld is the first volume in the two-piece series Eye of the Snake. Even though it puts the reader into thinking that it’s a straightforward fantasy story, multiple mysteries unfold a much deeper story that questions the nature of good and evil.

The book contains epic battles and secrets that sometimes mislead a reader, lead him down a false path, and pull him forcefully back to the truth. And the key to the mystery surrounding the Eye of the Snake seems to lie within the dragons.

Special characters

In the book, the dark god Aryon has fifteen different types of creatures (monsters) that humans battle with at his disposal. On the other hand, humans have warriors called tar’sol, special units where men are controlled telepathically by women warriors called queens. Groups of tar’sol are, by accessing their inner power through their queens, capable of defeating much stronger opponents. Magic is explained by life energy and through energies of the world.

World called Uithelle

The world the story unveils is called Uithelle and is divided into eleven countries and a place called the Valey of the Dragons.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.